top of page
  • Writer's picturebladefonteyn

CYBERTEASE Anniversary 2.0

Updated: May 3, 2021

Excited to announce that I'll be performing once again for the magical CyberTease folks again on Thursday April 15th.

In case you hadn't heard already, CyberTease is a bi-monthly virtual strip club and erotic performance space organised by and for unionised sex workers.

Featuring the music of DJs from Queer House Party, it's an honour to be performing at this special anniversary edition of the radical party that's kept me and my friends going through lockdown 3.0.

Watching CyberTease has become a regular fixture for me since I came across the collective in 2019. The shows always feature a selection of the house performers, along with showcases from several guest performers.

This time, the organisers have added a special procedure for booking a one-on-one private zoom-dance with your chosen performers:

We have added an option to buy a ‘VIP private’ with your ticket - which means a 1-2-1 experience with a performer. If you choose this option, just add a note on your order with your Zoom name and the name of the performer of your choice. If you don’t know which performer you want to choose yet, just email us those details before or at the start of the event. Please note that VIP privates include optional interaction with the performer - either chatting or typing in the chat box - and that the performer sets the boundaries of the interaction. You will be sent a document with more details about VIPs prior to the event.

For this special edition, I'll be wearing my new latex suit designed for me by Lady Lucie Latex. I can't wait to show you all what I've got up my sleeve.

I first performed for CyberTease as a guest back in February for their Valentines special. I had so much fun and the atmosphere is always powerful, sexual and celebratory. Tickets are available right now via their website, see you on April 15th (20:30 GMT or 21:30 Berlin time). See you there!

117 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page